Live in Japan - Grind Kaijyu Attack!

lista zespołów Grind Death Napalm Death Live in Japan - Grind Kaijyu Attack!
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Napalm Death
Album Name Live in Japan - Grind Kaijyu Attack!
Type Split
Data wpisu Wrzesień 2009
Wydawcy Feto Records
Styl muzycznyGrind Death
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album6


1. Narcoleptic
2. Take the Poison
3. Next on the List
4. To Lower Yourself
5. Can't Play, Won't Play
6. The Icing on the Hate
7. Corrosion
8. Doombringer
9. Just Another Hog
10. Inhale/Exhale
11. Scoop
12. Bullshit
13. Relics
14. Löpandebandsprincipen
15. I Hate People
16. Masshypnosis
17. A Welcome Breeze of Stinking Air
18. Fatal Search
19. This Is...
20. The Masked Face
21. The Idiot Parade
22. Den Svarta Fanan