Journey to L.A.

lista zespołów Hard FM AOR Journey to L.A.
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name AOR
Album Name Journey to L.A.
Type Album
Data wpisu 11 Luty 2009
Wydawcy Ascent Records
Styl muzycznyHard FM
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album4


1. Waiting in the Darkness
2. Don't Turn Back
3. Love Remains the Same
4. Read the Signs
5. Just for Love
6. Desperate Dreams (New Unreleased Version)
7. Never Surrender
8. The View of You
9. Heartless
10. West into the Sun
11. Lost in Your Eyes (New Unreleased Version)
12. You're My Obsession