Hyper Bastard Breed

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name INRI (NL)
Album Name Hyper Bastard Breed
Type Album
Data wpisu 2002
Styl muzycznyDeath Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album10


Re-Issue in 2003 by CD-Maximum.
1. More Ruthless Than the Devil
2. The Depth Society
3. Shoot, Hammer and Krush
4. Terrorfreak
5. Masturbate
6. Hyper Bastard Breed
7. Candidate for the Fuck of God
8. The Resonance of Triumph
9. Annihilation
10. The Glorythrone
11. Spawn of Abraham
12. The World's End, Wipe Out !!
13. You're Mighty Privilege
14. Hell Is Rising
15. The All Consuming Darkness

Other productions from INRI (NL)