Grotesque Live 2004

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Avulsed
Album Name Grotesque Live 2004
Type Video
Data wpisu 2004
Wydawcy Self-Released
Styl muzycznyDeath Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album3


Recorded Live at Sala Paraninfo, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain, 05/06/2004
The DVD has been officially released by Avulsed in a limited edition of 100 handnumbered copies.
1. Before the Show
2. Intro / Amidst the Macabre
3. Stabwound Orgasm
4. I Feel Good... Eating Human Flesh
5. Powedered Flesh
6. Daddy Stew
7. Wormeaten
8. Carnivoracity
9. Devourer of the Dead
10. Sick Sick Sex
11. Inner Self (Sepultura Cover)
12. Iminence in Putrescence
13. Pale Red Blood
14. Sweet Lobotomy
15. Blessed by Gore
16. Exorcismo Vaginal
17. Gorespattered Suicide