Grotesque Live 2004

Band's List Death Metal Avulsed Grotesque Live 2004
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Avulsed
Album Name Grotesque Live 2004
Type Video
Released date 2004
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleDeath Metal
Members owning this album3


Recorded Live at Sala Paraninfo, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain, 05/06/2004
The DVD has been officially released by Avulsed in a limited edition of 100 handnumbered copies.
1. Before the Show
2. Intro / Amidst the Macabre
3. Stabwound Orgasm
4. I Feel Good... Eating Human Flesh
5. Powedered Flesh
6. Daddy Stew
7. Wormeaten
8. Carnivoracity
9. Devourer of the Dead
10. Sick Sick Sex
11. Inner Self (Sepultura Cover)
12. Iminence in Putrescence
13. Pale Red Blood
14. Sweet Lobotomy
15. Blessed by Gore
16. Exorcismo Vaginal
17. Gorespattered Suicide

Buy this album