Fight for Your Life

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Odin (USA)
Album Name Fight for Your Life
Type Album
Data wpisu 1988
Styl muzycznyHeavy Metal
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album3


This CD was only available in Japan and was released on the JVC/Victor label
Re-Issue in 2001 by Perris Records
1. 12 o'Clock High
2. Love Action
3. She Was the One
4. I Get What I Want
5. Serenade to the Court
6. Modern Day King
7. Stranger Tonight
8. Time and Time Again
9. I'm Gonna Get You
10. Push
11. Fight for Your Life