Collide with the Sky

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Pierce The Veil
Album Name Collide with the Sky
Type Album
Data wpisu 17 Lipiec 2012
Wyprodukowany przez Korneff Dan
Styl muzycznyPost Hardcore
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album36


1. May These Noises Startle You in Your Sleep Tonight 01:22
2. Hell Above 03:57
3. A Match into Water 03:33
4. King for a Day (ft. Kellin Quinn of Sleeping With Sirens) 03:57
5. Bulls in the Bronx 04:28
6. Props & Mayhem 03:38
7. Tangled in the Great Escape (ft. Jason Aaron Butler of Letlive) 05:57
8. I'm Low on Gas and You Need a Jacket 04:12
9. The First Punch 03:26
10. One Hundred Sleepless Nights 03:42
11. Stained Glass Eyes and Colorful Tears 03:39
12. Hold on Till May (ft. Lindsey Stamey of Oh No Fiasco) 04:39
Bonustrack (iTunes)
13. I'm Low on Gas and You Need a Jacket (Alternate Version) 03:40
Bonustrack (Amazon U.S. Mp3)
13. Hold on Till May (Acoustic) 04:42
Total playing time 46:06