Cheap Trick

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Cheap Trick
Album Name Cheap Trick
Type Album
Data wpisu 1977
Wydawcy Epic Records
Styl muzycznyHard Rock
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album36


1. Hot Love
2. Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace
3. He's a Whore
4. Mandocello
5. The Ballad of T.V.Violence (I'm Not the Only Boy)
6. ELO Kiddies
7. Daddy Should Have Stayed in High School
8. Taxman, Mr Thief
9. Cry,Cry
10. Oh, Candy
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 1998)
11. Lovin' Money
12. I Want You to Want Me
13. Lookout
14. You're All Talk
15. I Dig Go-Go Girls