Called to Rise

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Oblivion (USA-4)
Album Name Called to Rise
Type Album
Data wpisu 01 Styczeń 2013
Styl muzycznyTechnical Death
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album8


1. Oblivion Part 1: the Chant of Tyrants
2. Black Veils of Justice
3. Between Suns of Light
4. Binary Souls
5. Reclamation
6. Canon 1 in E Minor
7. Annunaki
8. Reigns in Fire
9. Cancer of Wraiths
10. Multiverse
11. Oblivion Part 2: Infinite Descent

Other productions from Oblivion (USA-4)