British Standard Approved

lista zespołów NWOBHM Demon (UK) British Standard Approved
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Demon (UK)
Album Name British Standard Approved
Type Album
Data wpisu Kwiecień 1985
Wydawcy Clay Records
Styl muzycznyNWOBHM
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album27


Re-Issue in 2002 by Spaced Out Music
1. First Class
2. Cold in the Air
3. Touching the Ice
4. Second Stage
5. Proxima
6. The Link (Part I)
7. The Link (Part II)
8. New Ground
9. From the Outside
10. Wonderland
11. Hemispheres (British Standard Approved)
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2002)
11. New Ground (Live)
12. Only Sane Man (Live)
13. Wonderland Acoustic (2002)