Battle Sluts

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Destroy Destroy Destroy
Album Name Battle Sluts
Type Album
Data wpisu 06 Styczeń 2009
Styl muzycznyViking Black
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album25


1. The Second Coming
2. Battle Upon the Arctic Plains
3. Beyond the Scorpion Gate
4. Realm of Ancient Shadows
5. Born of Thunder
6. To Die Without Honor (Interlude)
7. The Winged Panther
8. The Wretched Forrest
9. The Berserkers Field of Whores
10. Agents of Hypocrisy
11. Return of the Geishmal Undead
12. Battle Slut Drinking Song

Other productions from Destroy Destroy Destroy