ajouter les paroles de l'album
ajouter une chronique/commentaire
Ajouter un fichier audio
Nom du groupe Cold (USA)
Nom de l'album Superfiction
Type Album
Date de parution 19 Juillet 2011
Style MusicalMetal Alternatif
Membres possèdant cet album14


1. Wicked World 03:36
2. What Happens Now 03:43
3. American Dream 03:39
4. The Break 03:46
5. Welcome2MyWorld 03:30
6. Emily 03:37
7. Crossroads 04:19
8. Delivering the Saints 04:24
9. So Long June 04:42
10. The Park 03:40
11. Flight of the Superstar 03:31
12. The Ballad of the Nameless 03:31
Total playing time 45:52

Aucun article trouvé en Français, les articles de la section anglaise sont affichés.
Soyez le premier à en ajouter un

Commentaire @ tr1ppw1ck3d

28 Juillet 2011

Cold is BACK!

The first song I heard from the new album Superfiction "Wicked World" blew me away. I remember that being the Cold I used to know. Then, interest and curiosity sparked well above average. I had been waiting for 6 years for a new release from the legends but once the release date crept closer, it was harder to maintain patience.

On July 17th, I received my pre-ordered Superfiction in the mail, which was 2 days earlier than the official public release date. After giving a thorough listen, I started messaging, text messaging, face booking, emailing and calling everyone I knew that would have any interest, trying to sell my words of just how incredible this album was. It's been in stores almost 2 weeks and numerous people I know have purchased the album with no disappointment. This is by far Cold's most mature, most situated album to date and with a twist of unforgettable melody and sound, but with a touch of darkness, no one should be unhappy with owning this piece of artistic sound.

0 Commentaire

0 J'aime

Share to Facebook Share to Myspace Share to Twitter Stumble It Email This More...
    Vous devez être membre pour pouvoir ajouter un commentaire