You Only Live Twice

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Pain (SWE)
Album Name You Only Live Twice
Type Album
Data de aparición 03 Junio 2011
Labels Nuclear Blast
Estilo MusicalIndustrial Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum170


1. Let Me Out
2. Feed the Demons
3. The Great Pretender
4. You Only Live Twice
5. Dirty Woman
6. We Want More
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Monster
9. Season of the Reaper
10. Crawling Thru Bitterness (Unreleased)
11. The Great Pretender (Millboy & Peka P Remix)
12. Dirty Woman (MC Raaka Pee Remix)
13. You Only Live Twice (Rectifier Remix)
14. Leave Me Alone (Rectifier Remix)
15. Eleanor Rigby (Live at Sundown Festival, 2008)
16. Follow Me (Live in Brussels, 2009)
17. I Don’t Care (Live at Raimsmes Festival, 2009)
18. Bitch (Live at Raismes Festival, 2009)