You Only Live Twice

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Pain (SWE)
Album Name You Only Live Twice
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 03 Juni 2011
Labels Nuclear Blast
Musik GenreIndustrial Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen170


1. Let Me Out
2. Feed the Demons
3. The Great Pretender
4. You Only Live Twice
5. Dirty Woman
6. We Want More
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Monster
9. Season of the Reaper
10. Crawling Thru Bitterness (Unreleased)
11. The Great Pretender (Millboy & Peka P Remix)
12. Dirty Woman (MC Raaka Pee Remix)
13. You Only Live Twice (Rectifier Remix)
14. Leave Me Alone (Rectifier Remix)
15. Eleanor Rigby (Live at Sundown Festival, 2008)
16. Follow Me (Live in Brussels, 2009)
17. I Don’t Care (Live at Raimsmes Festival, 2009)
18. Bitch (Live at Raismes Festival, 2009)