Who You Selling For

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Pretty Reckless
Album Name Who You Selling For
Type Album
Data de aparición 21 Octubre 2016
Labels Razor and Tie
Estilo MusicalHard Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum18


1. The Walls Are Closing In
2. Oh My God
3. Take Me Down
4. Prisoner
5. Wild City
6. Back to the River
7. Who You Selling For
8. Bedroom Window
9. Living in the Storm
10. Already Dead
11. The Devil’s Back
12. Mad Love

Other productions from The Pretty Reckless