Who You Selling For

Add an audio file
Band Name The Pretty Reckless
Album Name Who You Selling For
Type Album
发布日期 21 十月 2016
出版公司 Razor and Tie
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. The Walls Are Closing In
2. Oh My God
3. Take Me Down
4. Prisoner
5. Wild City
6. Back to the River
7. Who You Selling For
8. Bedroom Window
9. Living in the Storm
10. Already Dead
11. The Devil’s Back
12. Mad Love