We Are All Kamikaze

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name BruceXCampbell
Album Name We Are All Kamikaze
Type Album
Data de aparición 2008
Estilo MusicalGrindcore
Miembros poseen este álbum9


1. Drenched in Blood
2. Bruised & Battered
3. Path of Death
4. Carlos Song
5. 2 Cups of Shut the Fuck Up
6. Deadites
7. Noize Attack
8. Bruce Campbell Anthem
9. Kill your Way Through
10. Reagan Smash!
11. Unholy Grave Cover !!!!!!!!!..
12. Ass & Titties

Buy this album