We Are All Kamikaze

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name BruceXCampbell
Album Name We Are All Kamikaze
Type Album
Released date 2008
Music StyleGrindcore
Members owning this album9


1. Drenched in Blood
2. Bruised & Battered
3. Path of Death
4. Carlos Song
5. 2 Cups of Shut the Fuck Up
6. Deadites
7. Noize Attack
8. Bruce Campbell Anthem
9. Kill your Way Through
10. Reagan Smash!
11. Unholy Grave Cover !!!!!!!!!..
12. Ass & Titties

Buy this album