Unholy Trinity

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Lust (CAN)
Album Name Unholy Trinity
Type Compilation
Data de aparición 2000
Estilo MusicalBlack Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum0


This CD-R includes the first 3 Demos. "Demo 1997", "Holocaust Whore Hellslut"
and "Apocalyptic Torment" and 2 bonus tracks
1. Intro
2. Churchyard Necromancy
3. Autumn Thorns
4. Outro
5. Intro
6. Iron Warfare
7. Anal Queen of Darkness
8. Outro
9. Venomous Hatred
10. Intro (Oh Horror)
11. Storming Under Steel
12. Unholy Cavalry
13. Fallen One
14. Awakening of Homodeus
15. Outro (Genocide Bitch)
16. Lightning and the Sun

Buy this album

Lust (CAN)