Troopers of Midnight

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Rötten (MEX-2)
Album Name Troopers of Midnight
Type Album
Data de aparición 2012
Estilo MusicalThrash Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum2


1. Intro
2. Drinking by Lust and Alcohol
3. Massive Drinking Capacity
4. I’m so Bored with the Human Race
5. Monumental Butchery
6. Burning in the Dark
7. Mayhemic Thrash N’ Roll
8. Night Stalker (When the Night comes Down)
9. Metallic Holocaust (Possessed by Distortion)
10. Maniac Metal Megatons
11. Waste no Words… Fuck them All
12. Troopers of Midnight
13. You were Born to Feed fhe Pyre
14. Bite it You Scum (G.G. Allin Cover)

Buy this album

Rötten (MEX-2)