Troopers of Midnight

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Rötten (MEX-2)
Album Name Troopers of Midnight
Type Album
Released date 2012
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album1


1. Intro
2. Drinking by Lust and Alcohol
3. Massive Drinking Capacity
4. I’m so Bored with the Human Race
5. Monumental Butchery
6. Burning in the Dark
7. Mayhemic Thrash N’ Roll
8. Night Stalker (When the Night comes Down)
9. Metallic Holocaust (Possessed by Distortion)
10. Maniac Metal Megatons
11. Waste no Words… Fuck them All
12. Troopers of Midnight
13. You were Born to Feed fhe Pyre
14. Bite it You Scum (G.G. Allin Cover)

Buy this album

Rötten (MEX-2)