The Solitude of Man

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Chronocide
Album Name The Solitude of Man
Type Album
Data de aparición 06 Septiembre 2010
Labels Feto Records
Estilo MusicalBrutal Black
Miembros poseen este álbum0


1. Not One Worm
2. Children of Thalidomide
3. Litany
4. Society of the Spectacle
5. Lambs to Lions
6. Cowardice and Greed
7. Veil
8. Drowning the Innocent
9. Eyes of the Cursed
10. Pharisee
11. None Shall Sleep
12. (Yet Gods by the Dozen)

Other productions from Chronocide