The Sinister Supremacy

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Darkane
Album Name The Sinister Supremacy
Type Album
Data de aparición 02 Julio 2013
Enregistrado en Maskinrummet
Estilo MusicalDeath Thrash
Miembros poseen este álbum24


1. Sounds of Pre-Exsistence
2. The Sinister Supremacy
3. Mechanically Divine
4. Ostracized
5. The Decline
6. Insurrection Is Imminent
7. In the Absence of Pain
8. Humanity Defined
9. Hate Repentance State
10. Collapse of Illusions
11. By Darkness Designed
12. Existence Is Just a State of Mind
Bonustracks (Digipak Edition)
13. Malicious Strain
14. I, Author of Despair