The City Sleeps in Flames

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Scary Kids Scaring Kids
Album Name The City Sleeps in Flames
Type Album
Data de aparición 28 Junio 2005
Producido por Brian McTernan
Estilo MusicalMetalcore
Miembros poseen este álbum7


1. The City Sleeps in Flames
2. The Only Medicine
3. The World As We Know It
4. What's Said and Done
5. Just a Taste
6. My Darkest Hour
7. Drowning You in Fear
8. The Bright Side of Suffering
9. Empty Glasses
10. Faith in the Knife
11. A Breath of Sunshine
Bonustrack (iTunes)
12. What's Up Now

Ningun artículo encontrado en Español, los artículos de la sección inglesa son fijados.
Sea el primero que añade uno

Comentario @ xXxRaZoRxXx

09 Diciembre 2010
this band uses alot of good lyrics that are meaningful and moving if there a most of the lyrics in there songs are all good nice guitar good vocal sounds drumer skilled voice work more then good enough they all are good with chorusus and good fills and riffs they need more bands like this with meaning

0 Comentario

0 Like

    Tienes que ser miembro para poder añadir un comentario

Other productions from Scary Kids Scaring Kids