The Best of Atreyu

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Atreyu
Album Name The Best of Atreyu
Type Compilation
Data de aparición Enero 2007
Estilo MusicalMetalcore
Miembros poseen este álbum32


1. Lip Gloss & Black
2. Ain't Love Grand
3. Living Each Day Like You're Already Dead
4. A Song for the Optimists
5. Deanne the Arsonist
6. Tulips Are Better
7. Someone's Standing on my Chest
8. Bleeding Mascara
9. Right Side of the Bed
10. You Eclipsed by Me
11. The Crimson
12. Demonology and Heartache
13. My Sanity on the Funeral Pyre
14. Creature
15. Our Sick Story (Thus Far)
16. Ex's & Oh's
17. Untitled Finale
18. The Theft
19. Ain't Love Grand (Music Video)
20. Lip Gloss & Black (Music Video)