The Curse

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Atreyu
Album Name The Curse
Type Album
Data de aparición Junio 2004
Estilo MusicalMetalcore
Miembros poseen este álbum171


1. Blood Children (An Introduction)
2. Bleeding Mascara
3. Right Side of the Bed
4. This Flesh a Tomb
5. You Eclipsed by Me
6. The Crimson
7. The Remembrance Ballad
8. An Interlude
9. Corseting
10. Demonology and Heartache
11. My Sanity on the Funeral Pyre
12. Nevada's Grace
13. Five Vicodin Chased with a Shot of Clarity
Only On This Version
14. You Give Love a Bad Name
Bonustracks (New Version, 2005)
14. Right Side of the Bed (Video)
15. Crimson (Video)
16. Lip Gloss and Black (Video)
17. Ain't Love Grand (Video)