Synthetic Generation

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Deathstars
Album Name Synthetic Generation
Type Album
Data de aparición 24 Noviembre 2002
Labels Nuclear Blast
Estilo MusicalIndustrial Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum263


Re-Issue in 2003 by Nuclear Blast with bonustracks and videos.
1. Semi-Automatic
2. Synthetic Generation
3. New Dead Nation
4. Syndrome
5. Modern Death
6. Little Angel
7. The Revolution Exodus
8. Damn Me
9. The Rape of Virtue
10. Genocide
11. No Light to ShunBonustracks (Re-Release 2003)
12. White Wedding
13. Our God the Drugs
14. Synthetic Generation (Video)
15. Syndrome (Video)