Suspended in Time

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Destruction Of A Rose
Album Name Suspended in Time
Type EP
Data de aparición 21 Julio 2009
Producido por Tim Lambesis
Estilo MusicalMetalcore
Miembros poseen este álbum7


1. Elixir Vitae
2. Cries of the Dying
3. Under Black Flags We Sail
4. We own the Night
5. Blame It on the Alcohol
6. 5 Days from Home

Buy this album

 $0.99  5,86 €  4,39 €  £21.95  $31.90  5,96 €  7,39 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Destruction Of A Rose

Other productions from Destruction Of A Rose