Suspended in Time

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Destruction Of A Rose
Album Name Suspended in Time
Type EP
Released date 21 July 2009
Produced by Tim Lambesis
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album7


1. Elixir Vitae
2. Cries of the Dying
3. Under Black Flags We Sail
4. We own the Night
5. Blame It on the Alcohol
6. 5 Days from Home

Buy this album

 $0.99  5,86 €  4,39 €  £21.95  $31.90  5,96 €  7,39 €
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Destruction Of A Rose

Other productions from Destruction Of A Rose