Standing on the Edge

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Cheap Trick
Album Name Standing on the Edge
Type Album
Data de aparición 1985
Labels Epic Records
Estilo MusicalHard Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum14


1. Little Sister
2. Tonight It's You
3. She's Got Motion
4. Love Comes
5. How About You
6. Standing on the Edge
7. This Time Around
8. Rock All Night
9. Cover Girl
10. Wild Wild Women