Standing on the Edge

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Cheap Trick
Album Name Standing on the Edge
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1985
Labels Epic Records
Musik GenreHard Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen15


1. Little Sister
2. Tonight It's You
3. She's Got Motion
4. Love Comes
5. How About You
6. Standing on the Edge
7. This Time Around
8. Rock All Night
9. Cover Girl
10. Wild Wild Women