Rock Theater

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Bloodgood
Album Name Rock Theater
Type Video
Data de aparición 2003
Labels S-Goode
Estilo MusicalHeavy Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum2


1. Out of the Darkness
2. Do or Die
3. It's Alright
4. Let My People Go
5. Top of the Mountain
6. Mad Dog World
7. Hey You !
8. Alone in Suicide
9. She's Gone
10. Heaven on Earth
11. Shakin' It
12. Soldier of Peace
13. America
14. Awake !
15. Eat the Flesh
16. Holy Fire
17. Crucify
a/ The Trial
b/ The Verdict
c/ The Crucifixion
18. The Messiah
19. Seven
20. New Age Illusion
21. Never Be the Same
22. Medley (Demon on the Run / Killing the Beast / Battle of the Flesh / Black Snake)