Rock Theater

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Bloodgood
Album Name Rock Theater
Type Video
Released date 2003
Labels S-Goode
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album2


1. Out of the Darkness
2. Do or Die
3. It's Alright
4. Let My People Go
5. Top of the Mountain
6. Mad Dog World
7. Hey You !
8. Alone in Suicide
9. She's Gone
10. Heaven on Earth
11. Shakin' It
12. Soldier of Peace
13. America
14. Awake !
15. Eat the Flesh
16. Holy Fire
17. Crucify
a/ The Trial
b/ The Verdict
c/ The Crucifixion
18. The Messiah
19. Seven
20. New Age Illusion
21. Never Be the Same
22. Medley (Demon on the Run / Killing the Beast / Battle of the Flesh / Black Snake)