añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Turbonegro
Album Name Retox
Type Album
Data de aparición 13 Abril 2007
Estilo MusicalHard Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum31


1. We're Gonna Drop the Atomic Bomb
2. Welcome to the Garbage Dump
3. Hell Toupée
4. Stroke the Shaft
5. No, I'm Alpha Male
6. Do You Do You Dig Destruction
7. I Wanna Come
8. You Must Bleed/All Night Long
9. Hot and Filthy
10. Every Body Loves a Chubby Dude
11. What Is Rock?!