Ninewinged Serpent

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Devian
Album Name Ninewinged Serpent
Type Album
Data de aparición 22 Octubre 2007
Labels Century Media
Estilo MusicalThrash Death
Miembros poseen este álbum103


1. Serenade for the Fallen
2. Dressed in Blood
3. Heresy
4. Scarred
5. Suffer the Fools
6. Fatalist
7. Gemini Is the Snake
8. Instigator
9. Remnant Song
10. Ninewinged Serpent
Bonustracks (Limited Edition)
11. Burning Daylight
12. Jackal

Other productions from Devian