Molly Hatchet

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Molly Hatchet
Album Name Molly Hatchet
Type Album
Data de aparición 1978
Estilo MusicalSouthern Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum121


1. Bounty Hunter
2. Gator Country
3. Big Apple
4. The Creeper
5. The Price You Pay
6. Dreams I'll Never See
7. I'll Be Running
8. Cheatin'Woman
9. Trust Your All Friend