Kill or Be Killed

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Biohazard
Album Name Kill or Be Killed
Type Album
Data de aparición 2003
Estilo MusicalHardcore
Miembros poseen este álbum118


1. Intro
2. World on Fire
3. Never Forgive, Never Forget
4. Kill or Be Killed
5. Head Kicked in
6. Beaten Senseless
7. Make My Stand
8. Open Your Eyes
9. Penalty
10. Dead to Me
11. Hallowed Grounds