Inside of the Machine

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Assignment
Album Name Inside of the Machine
Type Album
Data de aparición 07 Marzo 2012
Labels Self-Released
Estilo MusicalProgressive Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum4


1. Upload the System
2. The Intrusion
3. I Am the Machine
4. Resistance
5. Love Between Heaven and Hell
6. The Betrayal
7. Messiahs Fall
8. Ending Love
9. Another Sacrifice
10. Electric City (Home of the Machine)
11. Walk Alone
12. Eternal Silence
13. Bug in the System
14. End of the Machine Bonustrack
15. Nowhere Fast (Meat Loaf Cover)