Inside of the Machine

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Assignment
Album Name Inside of the Machine
Type Album
Released date 07 March 2012
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleProgressive Metal
Members owning this album4


1. Upload the System
2. The Intrusion
3. I Am the Machine
4. Resistance
5. Love Between Heaven and Hell
6. The Betrayal
7. Messiahs Fall
8. Ending Love
9. Another Sacrifice
10. Electric City (Home of the Machine)
11. Walk Alone
12. Eternal Silence
13. Bug in the System
14. End of the Machine Bonustrack
15. Nowhere Fast (Meat Loaf Cover)