añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Chicosci
Album Name Icarus
Type Album
Data de aparición 2004
Labels Viva Records
Estilo MusicalScreamo
Miembros poseen este álbum0


1. Theme from Conversations with Fire
2. Open Casket Romance
3. Gift of Tongues
4. When Flight Is Denied
5. Shallow Graves
6. An Argument
7. Lavender Marriage
8. Vanity
9. The Strange Case of the Velvet Murders
10. In Response: A Senseless Act of Beauty
11. In Arms
12. To Cleanse