Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Chicosci
Album Name Icarus
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2004
Labels Viva Records
Musik GenreScreamo
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Theme from Conversations with Fire
2. Open Casket Romance
3. Gift of Tongues
4. When Flight Is Denied
5. Shallow Graves
6. An Argument
7. Lavender Marriage
8. Vanity
9. The Strange Case of the Velvet Murders
10. In Response: A Senseless Act of Beauty
11. In Arms
12. To Cleanse