Harshing Your Mellow

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Akimbo
Album Name Harshing Your Mellow
Type Album
Data de aparición 2001
Estilo MusicalPost Hardcore
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. Paul Reubens Theater 02:23
2. Lick the Knife 02:21
3. When I Am King I Will Spit on the Corpse of Ray Manzarek 02:15
4. Sense of Smell 01:29
5. Life in the Noose 02:55
6. Steal Your First Born 02:15
7. The Sound Is Dead 03:11
8. Confessions of a Small Scale Martyr 01:21
9. Fuck Everett, Fuck Tacoma 02:10
10. I Wish the Dead Could Come Back to Life So I Could Kill You Again 02:21
11. Pink Bathwater 02:59
Total playing time 25:40