Grand Destiny

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Sear Bliss
Album Name Grand Destiny
Type Album
Data de aparición 2001
Estilo MusicalSymphonic Black
Miembros poseen este álbum22


Re-issue in 2002 by Red Stream
1. The Slowing of Time
2. The World Beyond
3. Death in Torment
4. Arx Idolatriae
5. Labyrinth of Pain
6. Hate Blade
7. Black Heart
8. God Man
9. Moments of Falling
10. Infinitude