Grand Destiny

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sear Bliss
Album Name Grand Destiny
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2001
Musik GenreSymphonic Black
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen23


Re-issue in 2002 by Red Stream
1. The Slowing of Time
2. The World Beyond
3. Death in Torment
4. Arx Idolatriae
5. Labyrinth of Pain
6. Hate Blade
7. Black Heart
8. God Man
9. Moments of Falling
10. Infinitude