God Says No

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Monster Magnet
Album Name God Says No
Type Album
Data de aparición 10 Abril 2001
Estilo MusicalStoner
Miembros poseen este álbum62


1. Melt
2. Heads Explode
3. Doomsday
4. God Says No
5. Kiss of the Scorpion
6. All Shook Out
7. Gravity Well
8. My Little Friend
9. Queen of You
10. Down in the Jungle
11. Cry
12. Take It
13. Silver Future
UK Edition
14. I Want More
Japanese Edition
14. Leapin' Lizards