God Says No

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Monster Magnet
Album Name God Says No
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 10 April 2001
Musik GenreStoner
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen65


1. Melt
2. Heads Explode
3. Doomsday
4. God Says No
5. Kiss of the Scorpion
6. All Shook Out
7. Gravity Well
8. My Little Friend
9. Queen of You
10. Down in the Jungle
11. Cry
12. Take It
13. Silver Future
UK Edition
14. I Want More
Japanese Edition
14. Leapin' Lizards