Generation Nothing

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Metal Church
Album Name Generation Nothing
Type Album
Data de aparición 22 Octubre 2013
Estilo MusicalThrash Heavy
Miembros poseen este álbum53


1. Bulletproof
2. Dead City
3. Generation Nothing
4. Noises in the Wall
5. Jump the Gun
6. Suiciety
7. Scream
8. Hits Keep Comin
9. Close to the Bone
10. The Media Horse
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
11. Remain Silent