Generation Nothing

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Metal Church
Album Name Generation Nothing
Type Album
Released date 22 October 2013
Music StyleThrash Heavy
Members owning this album56


1. Bulletproof
2. Dead City
3. Generation Nothing
4. Noises in the Wall
5. Jump the Gun
6. Suiciety
7. Scream
8. Hits Keep Comin
9. Close to the Bone
10. The Media Horse
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
11. Remain Silent