Funeral Dirge for the Rotting Sun

Lista de los grupos Thrash Black Goatwhore Funeral Dirge for the Rotting Sun
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Goatwhore
Album Name Funeral Dirge for the Rotting Sun
Type Album
Data de aparición 26 Agosto 2003
Estilo MusicalThrash Black
Miembros poseen este álbum33


1. Sacrament of Emptiness and Despair 01:45
2. Vengeance of Demonic Fury 03:08
3. Bloodguilt Eucharist 04:01
4. The Serpent That Enslaves What Is Worshiped 03:19
5. Chanting Bells of Funeral Anguish 03:23
6. Sky Inferno 03:41
7. A Closure in Infinity 03:45
8. Invocation to the Obsidian Moon 01:38
9. As the Sun Turns to Ash 03:21
10. Fires of the Judas Blood 02:59
11. The Black Art of Deception 02:17
12. Baptized in a Storm of Swords 03:47
Bonustrack (Japanese Release)
13. Into the Crypts of Rays (Celtic Frost Cover) 03:24
Total playing time 37:06