Feed the Machine

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Nickelback
Album Name Feed the Machine
Type Album
Data de aparición 16 Junio 2017
Labels BMG Records
Estilo MusicalAlternative Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum35


1. Feed the Machine
2. Coin for the Ferryman
3. Song on Fire
4. Must Be Nice
5. After the Rain
6. For the River
7. Home
8. The Betrayal (Act III)
9. Silent Majority
10. Every Time We're Together
11. The Betrayal (Act I)